Your service renews monthly determined by your subscription start date.
Your bill may vary month-to-month based on your usage, calculated as the maximum of either:
- The number of agents you've deployed, or
- The number of end-users you are allowing to login.
Your usage is calculated based on the totals just prior to your billing. There are no charges (or credits) as you add or remove users throughout the month.